March Training Dates

  Week 1  Sunday 01st  March 2015,  Senior Training 19:30 – 21:30 Thursday 05th March 2015, Junior Training 18:00 – 20:00 Week 2 Sunday 08th March 2015 Division 1 Tournament 10:50 Kings Lynn Division 2 Tournament 09:00 Soham Division 3 Tournament 09:00 Manningtree Thursday 12th March 2015 Junior Training 18:00 – 20:00 Week 3  Sunday 15th  March 2015 Senior […]

Continue reading


January 2015

Week 3  Sunday 18th January 2015,  Senior Training as normal 19:30 – 21:30 Thursday 22nd January 2015, Junior Training as normal 18:00 – 20:00 Week 4 Sunday 25th January,  Senior Training as normal  19:30 – 21:30 Thursday 29th January, Junior Training as normal 18:00 – 20:00  

Continue reading


November Training Dates and Tournaments

Week 1 Sunday 02nd November no training due to tournaments for all Thursday 06th November, Junior Training as normal Saturday 08th November and Sunday 09th November England Training Bushfields Peterborough Week 2 Sunday 09th November, Senior Training as normal Thursday 13th November, Junior Training as normal Week 3 Sunday 16th November, Senior Training as normal […]

Continue reading